RTOS Question:
Download Questions PDF

What are the levels in winCE architecture?


there are four levels in Win CE architecture.
They are
1)Hardware layer
2)OEM layer
3)OS layer
4)Application layer

Download Real-Time Operating System (RTOS) Interview Questions And Answers PDF

Previous QuestionNext Question
What is the difference between winCE4.0 and winCE5.0 Is there any specialty?What are the SDKs developed by winCE?